BENEFITS OF AMETHYST


Amethyst as a healing stone is known to calm and protect the mind.

It soothes those who have engaged in constant rigorous mental activity.

It has been deemed “nature’s tranquilizer” by many healers because of it’s effectiveness in relaxing not only the mind but also the nervous system.

It is a great stone to use if you are trying to increase your psychic abilities and enhance you intuition.

Amethyst is an excellent stone for meditation and for opening the third eye.

It increases your ability to open to new ideas and help open the channels to your higher self. For this reasons many suggest amethyst for those seeking spiritual growth.

Try Amethyst to drive off insomnia and promote peaceful and healing sleep. It is commonly used to relieve headaches, sugar imbalances and general edginess.

Besides being a stone of tranquility and repose, amethyst is also known to enhance mental strength, stability, and vigor.

It also is protective in averting the mind from psychic attacks and transforming negative energy in to that of positive and tranquil tenacity.

It is said to also have a relieving effect on stress, grief, depression, emotional despair and ineffective communication.

It is a beautiful violet-colored stone also known as a lover’s gem, signifying faithfulness and true love.

It changes color when the wearer becomes ill.

Its radiance is increased if kept close to any poisonous substance.

The Greeks believed that those who drank from goblets made of Amethyst could not be intoxicated.

The roman women believed that this stone would preserve the affections of their husbands.

It is said that Amethyst prevented attacks from the thieves.

Amethyst has the tendency to help its wearer in every form.

As per its color (Purplish), an Amethyst represents two major Chakras of our spiritual body, namely “Third-Eye Chakra” and “The Crown Chakra”. An Amethyst enhances the divine properties of these two Chakras helping in its wearer to grow with more of spirituality.

In Indian astrology, An Amethyst sometime is recommended as a substitute stone of “Blue Sapphire” to reduce the bad effects of the malefic position of Saturn (Shani) in the horoscope of a native.

An Amethyst is found great, if used by scientists, physicians, astrologers, research scholars, mathematicians and those who have great deal of work related to mind and calculations as Amethyst has the divine power to empower the concentration.

People born with the sign, Capricorns (Kumbha) and Aquarius (Makara), Taurus (Vrishabh) and Gemini (Mithun), should wear an Amethyst.

People born with their birth numbers of 3,4 and 8 should also wear Amethyst.

Wearing an Amethyst may result in sudden upturn in your financial, luxuries, comfort and love life related fortune.

Status: Available

Price: On request

Write to me at pancholi.jyoti@gmail.com.

35 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Sunil
    Aug 21, 2014 @ 10:56:19

    What’s side effects of Amethyst? I don’t think so it gives any bad result. Amethyst is Spiritual Activity Enhancer Stone so any Spiritual things never give bad result to anyone.

    Reply

  2. rabindra kumar saha
    May 15, 2014 @ 05:30:20

    my dath of birth20-05 -1979 , 05.20 am name rabindra kumar saha, birth place baripada ,mayurbhanj ,orissa ,india, i am wearing Amethyst(jamunia ) … its work it

    Reply

  3. Jiten Borah
    Mar 09, 2014 @ 09:02:22

    my dath of birth 4 jun 1988 , 6 15 am name Jiten Borah, birth place Dhakuakhana, Lakhimpur(north),Assam,india, which gamestone best for me … plz tell abute this.

    Reply

  4. ramesh
    Feb 17, 2014 @ 17:13:20

    Is there any side effect in wearing Amethyst? Can anyon ewear it?

    Reply

  5. Bikram keshari rout
    Feb 06, 2014 @ 05:43:12

    My name is BIKRAM KESHARI ROUT date of birth is “28 jun 1982″ at 05:14pm in Bhubaneswar Odisha. kindly tell me which gems stone is best for my future and all round success.

    Reply

  6. Bikram keshari rout
    Feb 06, 2014 @ 05:41:15

    My date of birth is 28 jun 1982 at 05:14pm in Bhubaneswar Odisha. kindly tell me which gems stone is best for future and all round success.

    Reply

  7. apul
    Jan 25, 2014 @ 08:42:11

    1981/12/19 10;10am allahabad sir i m so confuse my career go always down everything i lost

    Reply

  8. uppars suresh
    Jan 06, 2014 @ 13:16:39

    My Dob 08/07/1987. Plz tellme my lucky stone.

    Reply

  9. salil dwivedi
    Oct 12, 2013 @ 07:36:25

    mam,
    my d.o.b 6.2.1977 pl tell me which stone we can wear for success.

    Reply

  10. Suma
    Sep 02, 2013 @ 11:09:38

    Mam,

    My rahi is Kumba and shatatara nakshatra.. I am under shani mahadasha. please advice whether i can wear amethyst? If yes in which finger and hand? I am a female

    Reply

  11. BITTU DEY
    Aug 23, 2013 @ 02:50:21

    Dob 17/03/1988 . 1:53 am place of birth , LUMDING nagaon ASSAM …
    Can i wear Amethys stone ???

    Reply

  12. Srinath
    Aug 20, 2013 @ 06:28:16

    Hello Sir,

    My DOB is 8th April 1972 ,birth time is 9:15 pm. saturday
    My birthplace is Mysore,karnataka, India.

    Please tell me which gemstone are best for me.
    and can i wear Amethyst ( I am wearing it on right hand middle finger)

    regards
    Srinath

    Reply

  13. hassan sharieff
    May 04, 2013 @ 19:40:20

    dob17.10.1976. Hassan here can Iwear amethyststone.

    Reply

  14. montre gps
    Feb 29, 2012 @ 12:51:56

    Thanks for sharing superb informations. Your web site is so cool. I’m impressed by the details that you have on this web site. It reveals how nicely you perceive this subject. Bookmarked this web page, will come back for more articles. You, my pal, ROCK! I found simply the information I already searched all over the place and just couldn’t come across. What a perfect web-site.

    Reply

  15. disque dur hybride ssd
    Feb 29, 2012 @ 12:13:41

    Its superb as your other blog posts : D, thankyou for posting . “What makes something special is not just what you have to gain, but what you feel there is to lose.” by Andre Agassi.

    Reply

  16. barbecue électrique
    Feb 29, 2012 @ 10:23:27

    I enjoy the efforts you have put in this, thank you for all the great posts.

    Reply

  17. black hat seo
    Feb 29, 2012 @ 09:47:56

    The following time I learn a blog, I hope that it doesnt disappoint me as significantly as this 1. I mean, I know it was my choice to learn, but I actually thought youd have 1 thing attention-grabbing to say. All I hear is a bunch of whining about 1 thing which you could possibly repair if you happen to werent too busy on the lookout for attention.

    Reply

  18. camescope hd
    Feb 29, 2012 @ 07:47:11

    Hello. magnificent job. I did not imagine this. This is a excellent story. Thanks!

    Reply

  19. Otha
    Feb 29, 2012 @ 05:06:56

    Oh my goodness! an amazing article dude. Thank you However I am experiencing issue with ur rss . Don’t know why Unable to subscribe to it. Is there anyone getting identical rss problem? Anyone who knows kindly respond. Thnkx

    Reply

  20. Werner Molinski
    Feb 25, 2012 @ 20:49:13

    I simply want to mention I am just newbie to blogging and site-building and honestly enjoyed you’re web-site. More than likely I’m planning to bookmark your blog . You amazingly have fabulous articles and reviews. Cheers for sharing your web-site.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 402 other followers

