TIPS FOR GOOD RELATION WITH PARTNER

For good relations with partner use red flowers & keep them in the South West direction of your room/bedroom.

For bringing long term relationship use a pair of crystals (energized) in the South West direction.

For bringing love & peace in your life keep energized crystal rabbits in South west direction on a red cloth.

For increasing the relationship with your partner use the picture of a pair of birds in the South west.

pancholi.jyoti@gmail.com 

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. ceramic watches
    Feb 29, 2012 @ 12:11:45

    Perfectly pent content, Really enjoyed looking through.

    Reply

  2. Get free WSO
    Feb 29, 2012 @ 09:23:25

    I’m glad to be a visitant of this complete blog ! , thankyou for this rare information ! .

    Reply

  3. Eleonore
    Feb 29, 2012 @ 05:10:54

    I’m impressed, I must say. Really rarely do I encounter a blog that’s both educative and entertaining, and let me tell you, you have hit the nail on the head. Your idea is outstanding; the issue is something that not enough people are speaking intelligently about. I am very happy that I stumbled across this in my search for something relating to this.

    Reply

  4. Robena
    Feb 29, 2012 @ 02:14:39

    Hello There. I found your blog using msn. This is a really well written article. I will make sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your useful information. Thanks for the post. I’ll definitely comeback.

    Reply

  5. Otis Kettler
    Feb 25, 2012 @ 23:07:56

    I just want to say I am newbie to weblog and really savored you’re web-site. Almost certainly I’m want to bookmark your website . You absolutely have perfect articles. Bless you for sharing your blog.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

